Odyssey Hardcover by HOMER


Divided into 24 books, the Odyssey charts the return journey of Ulysses from the Trojan War to the island of Ithaca. The gods, from Minerva to Neptune, help and hinder him through adventures with enchantresses, Cyclops, sirens, ghosts and, at his journey’s end, the rabble of suitors that plague his wife.

2 in stock

Category: Tags: , ,